рус eng

About the group

 

Get the Flash Player to see this content.

 
Group of companies “Azov-Don Shipping Company” (GC ADP) is the largest transport and industrial holding company in the South of Russia, dating back 80 years.

The group’s strategic business is transporting cargoes via the “southern gateway” of Russia. With its own fleet, ports, logistic services and international trade combined, unique opportunities for development of business are granted for its Russian and foreign customers.

Financial stability of the group is maintained by diversifying its business into attractive strategic segments, such as mining of crushed stone, construction, export of coal etc. Flexible redistribution of resources between companies in the group according to changes in markets yields constant high consolidated profitability, thus enabling the group to renew its fleet in good time and increase port capacities.

Business of the group is of strategic importance for the state. This is confirmed by the fact that Rostov multi-purpose port owned by the group participates in the federal target program “Development of transport system of Russia in 2010-2015″. Together with own means invested by the group, federal target funding confirms status of the port as one of the principal transport and logistics hubs of Russia.

Whether in exporting or in importing goods in Russia, working together with Azov-Don Shipping Company is a way to not only significantly increase speed and reliability of transporting cargoes, but also considerably save on logistics. Feel free to call us today – specialists of the group will promptly calculate additional profit to be made by your company in cooperation with us.

Группа
компаний
рус eng

О группе компаний

 

Get the Flash Player to see this content.

 
Группа компаний «Азово-Донское пароходство» – крупнейший на юге России транспортно-промышленный холдинг с 90-летней историей.

Стратегический бизнес группы – транспортировка грузов через «южные ворота» России. Собственный флот, порты, логистический сервис и международная торговля в комплексе предоставляют нашим российским и иностранным клиентам уникальные возможности для развития бизнеса.

Финансовая устойчивость группы поддерживается за счет диверсификации бизнеса в привлекательные стратегические сегменты: добыча щебня, строительство, экспорт угля и другие. Гибкое перераспределение ресурсов между компаниями группы в соответствие с изменениями на рынках обусловливает стабильно высокую консолидированную рентабельность, что дает нам возможность своевременно обновлять флот и наращивать портовые мощности.

Бизнес группы имеет стратегическое для государства значение, о чем свидетельствует участие принадлежащего нам Ростовского универсального порта в федеральной целевой программе «Развитие транспортной системы России на 2010 – 2015 годы». Дополняющее собственные инвестиции группы федеральное целевое финансирование подтверждает статус порта как одного из главных российских транспортно-логистических узлов.

Занимаетесь ли вы экспортом или импортируете товары в Россию – с нами у вас есть возможность не только существенно повысить скорость и надежность транспортировки ваших грузов, но и значительно сэкономить на логистике. Позвоните нам сегодня – наши специалисты оперативно рассчитают дополнительную прибыль, которую получит ваш бизнес в сотрудничестве с нами.